Contact

All Consignments and Auctions are held at :

Av. des Casernes 39 B
1040 Brussels
Belgium

See on a map

Send us a message

 

Siège et informations

Millon Belgique S.P.R.L

+32 (0)2/646.91.38

Avenue des Casernes, 39 B
1040 Brussels

Open from Monday to Friday from 10 am to 6 pm by appointment (except Monday following a sale, from 14 to 18h).

info@millon-belgique.com

VAT : BE 0891 455 833
Bank account : 068-2480608-54
IBAN : BE42 0682 4806 0854
BIC : GKCCBEBB

Collaborateurs

Chairman of Groupe Millon
Alexandre Millon
 
General Manager
Appraisal of Comics
Arnaud de Partz
arnaud@millon-belgique.com
Sales manager
Auctioneer
Stéphane Cauchies
stephane@millon-belgique.com
Chief Operating Officer
Charles-Frédéric Focquet
charles@millon-belgique.com
Old painting, furniture and work of art
Paul-Antoine Vergeau
paul-antoine@millon-belgique.com
Précieuses auctions
Audrey Dumont
audrey@millon-belgique.com
Comics
Antoine Plaisant
+32 (0)471/48.04.34
antoine@millon-belgique.com
Comics
Michaël Deneyer
michael@millon-belgique.com
Expert in original drawings and illustration plates
Thierry Goossens
+32 (0)473/70.74.40
thierry@millon-belgique.com
Expert in 3D objets
Jean Michel
+32 (0)477/25.73.79
jeanmichel@millon-belgique.com
Expert in antiquarian and contemporary books
Frédéric Deville (librairie ABAO)
+32 (0)2/663.79.80
abao@millon-belgique.com